Author Topic: Sausage on a Yoder  (Read 10304 times)

Offline bbqchef

• Cape Cod BBQ
Sausage on a Yoder
« Reply #-1 on: February 03, 2013, 03:25:14 PM »
Hey all...

I'm going to try to smoke sausage on a Yoder YS 680 and I'm looking for tips and techniques. I've never used a pellet pooper before.

Thanks!

Mike
Author of "Mastering BBQ"
KCBS CBJ & CTC/ Ph. B.
Broilmaster P-3
Yoder YS640
WSM x 3
CharBroil Big Easy
Grill Dome Infinity
Enough cast iron to sink a ship
Weber kettle
Lodge hibachi
A garage full (literally) of cooking gear, pellets, charwood and wood chunks (no room for a car)

Offline Keymaster

• Keymaster Kitchen
Re: Sausage on a Yoder
« on: February 10, 2013, 04:36:56 PM »
Umm, Sorry Guess no one else has either. Sometimes I think threads get lost because I always click "show unread post since last visit" and sometimes theres nothing and I now there is because I will go to the bottom of the forum and theres all kinds of new threads. Heres a bump for you :)

Offline smokeasaurus

• Global Moderator
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2013, 04:53:03 PM »
 The pellet gang should help out soon...bump #2  ;D
« Last Edit: February 10, 2013, 05:19:45 PM by smokeasaurus »
Got Smoke?

Keveri H1 Charcoal oven

Joined 12-5-11   Member# 32

Offline ACW3

• Morganton, NC
« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2013, 04:59:58 PM »