Author Topic: Greetings From Tri-tip Country !! .. aka Central california !!  (Read 2723 times)

Offline DoomsmokeBBQ

Greetings From Tri-tip Country !! .. aka Central california !!
« Reply #-1 on: August 02, 2017, 05:30:23 PM »
 Well Hello there folks ! , name's Elliot and happy to be here to share some Juicy Q  BBQ talk with everybody . I consider myself a well seasoned Weber Kettle pitmaster and also work with a Santa Maria style Grill from time to time , I'm a private Chef as well and carry a lot of influences from the American South & southwest to Caribbean & the pacific , however I was also born and raised in a Latin home and a lot of that shines in my cooking & BBQ .  I came to join the Forum to share recipes ,ideas and get inspired by other fellow Q head's while hoping to inspire them as well , can't wait to get posting and sharing!  :thumbup:

[attachment removed after 6 months]
WeberQ22inch

Offline N. Ontario Smoker

Welcome from N. Ontario Canada. I'll trade you some Poutine for some Latin recipes.  :)
"Vegetarian" is an old Indian word for bad hunter.

Fred

Offline smokeasaurus

• Global Moderator
Re: Greetings From Tri-tip Country !! .. aka Central california !!
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2017, 06:47:37 PM »
Welcome from Southern California
Got Smoke?

Keveri H1 Charcoal oven

Joined 12-5-11   Member# 32

Offline Pappymn

« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2017, 06:58:44 PM »
Welcome from Minnesota

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Pappy

Proud Owner of Mak 2 Star General #1,000
Weber Performer
Blackstone SS Griddle
Member #109

Offline sparky

• northern california
« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2017, 06:59:40 PM »
Welcome from northern Cali.
PBC
Cobb Grill
Go Sun Solar Cooker
Weber Jumbo Joe
Weber Mastertouch
member #66

Offline HighOnSmoke

• Global Moderator
  • Palm Bay, Florida
« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2017, 07:03:36 PM »
Welcome from SE Georgia!
Mike

Auto Akorn Kamado
Recteq Stampede
Recteq Bullseye 380X
Weber Master Touch
PK Original Grill
Weber Jumbo Joe